top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#117 - DESTINATION WEDDING

From the Larsson wedding in Badu Africa I traveled to a small private island to work on a custom surprise birthday party for a client (visit reEMagined SpaceS) and then jetted off to SL-Negril, Jamaica. My beautiful niece Tee and her fiancé Smooth were my second destination wedding for the week. [See "Brown-Skinned Girl" for wedding looks from earlier this week]

Being myself is my only FLEX

The wedding broke from the SL tradition of being later in the day and was held in the morning. This was a perfect idea as there is less traffic and spam. The estate was decked out beautifully by the bride and her tribe. What can I say, talent runs in my family!!!


My suite had a beautiful view that was perfect for taking pictures before my limo arrived.

Luxury accommodations. The Carters outdid themselves with these guest suites :)

The car is here. Time to go! Let me check myself one last time before I go...


I almost forgot my purse! Sheesh!

Yes, I know, it is too hot for this fur, but hell I am Jamaican and we are EXTRA AF!!! Okay, check the make-up and go...

I absolutely love a sheer lip gloss!!!

The wedding was absolutely fabulous!!! I am so happy for the newlyweds!!! Now to get changed and go enjoy some of this nightlife here in the Caribbean.


No caption needed.

Now I am off to see how much FiYaHST0RM I can rain down on this beautiful island.


What am I wearing? *The Wedding*


::FOUNDATION::

Head: CATWA HEAD HDPRO MajerSoft BentoEar v1.3

Body: -Belleza- Freya V6 BOM/BENTO


::OUTFIT::

Gown: .::E.D.D.A::. Bianca Loose Gown w/straps FATPACK [Main Store]

Stole: -David Heather-Mio Fur Stole/F/Black [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: IDTTY FACES - CATWA POP ICON COLLECTION FATPACK [Main Store]

Lips: IDTTY FACES - CATWA POP ICON COLLECTION FATPACK [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Joya Hairstyle - DELUXE HUD [Main Store]

Nails: Rosary. Saucy . HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Belleza XL{rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: Pure Poison - Iulia Earrings {unrigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: RAWR! Drop Crystal Choker {unrigged} [Main Store]

Bracelets: Orsini Jewelry DEELANE Bracelet {unrigged} [Main Store]


What am I wearing? *After The Wedding*


::FOUNDATION::

Head: CATWA HEAD HDPRO MajerSoft BentoEar v1.3

Body: -Belleza- Freya V6 BOM/BENTO


::OUTFIT::

Dress: .Q. Divulge -FATPACK - available now @ [Area 69 Event]

Shoes: V.S ROSY SHOES w/matching Anklets FATPACK [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: IDTTY FACES - CATWA POP ICON COLLECTION FATPACK [Main Store]

Lips: IDTTY FACES - CATWA POP ICON COLLECTION FATPACK [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Joya Hairstyle - DELUXE HUD [Main Store]

Nails: Rosary. Saucy . HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Belleza XL{rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: Pure Poison - Iulia Earrings {unrigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: RAWR! Drop Crystal Choker {unrigged} [Main Store]


::BACKDROP/POSES::

Backdrop: FOXCITY x HoS Photo Booth - Bae Window [Main Store] *unfurnished

Decor: reEMagined SpaceS by Emerald Ishtari [Showroom] *see before and after below

Poses: BellePoses: Anitta {group gift} [Main Store]


**Please note that some poses may have been augmented using Black Dragon or Animare by me.**


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added photos from the reel:


Backdrop - before/after:

More pics:



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page