top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#158 - WILD SIDE

Updated: Apr 18, 2022

Sometimes you just have to throw caution to the wind and shoot your shot. Explore your Wild Side and get in our man crush's ear and whisper...


♫ Dímelo!!! Turn me 'round. Treat me like a watch, bust me down! On the kitchen floor, right on that towel! It's my dick and I want it now, ow!!! Tell me how you want it! Put me on my back, on my stomach! Baby, let me blow it like a trumpet! I can do it all, I can prolly suck a watermelon through a straw! Believe me, every other day, new wig, new hair! Come take me out this Mugler! I be waitin' on you with some lingerie! Drive this pussy down low like bombs away!!! Boom, nothing but a robe in your house! I wanna put these pretty pink toes in your mouth! Send nudes to your phone while you workin'! Boy, you gotta see this shit in person, believe me!!! ♫ - Cardi B


♫ Oh yeah, you know you're right on time Baby, bring it to me how I like Know I need it more than just one time, two times, a few times You know that I need it from you, baby, right on time Baby, bring it to me how I like I'm putting in overtime and overdrive to you ♫ - Nomani

♫ We can't just keep talkin' about it! We think too often about it! We can't just be cautious about it! I wanna get wild!!! Take me for a ride, boy! Show me your wild side, boy! Know it's been a while, boy! I wanna get wild! ♫ - Nomani


VIBE:


DIMELO!!! TURN ME 'ROUND...


Want to know what I'm wearing? Check out the credits below...

Today's LOTD is sponsored by: #PGR - Pretty Girl Rock & VeM - Versois et Mailloux


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: lel EvoX BRIANNON 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Jacket: ~[LeiMotiv] Kellie Bolero [Main Store]

Skirt: ~[LeiMotiv] Saskia Skirt w/Belt [Main Store]

Bra: Pseudo- Farah Crochet Bralette Kupra Black [Dreamday Event]

Shoes: : <Sibilla> CINDERELLA MATRIX [Main Store] *group gift*


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Vibrant Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Killa Lipgloss V2 # PACK1 [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Brienne Hairstyle [Blogger Pack] [Equal10] *new*

Manicure: Rosary. Black Affair. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Nail Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack . v1 Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Pedicure: Rosary. Send Nudes . Pedicure HUD w/ Base Nails . Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Bag: Versois et Mailloux - VeM Sac de Chaines de Couture [Blogger Pack] [Gold Boutique] *new* *sponsored*

Shades: #PGR Inferno Shades [XXX Original Event] *new* *gift* *sponsored*

Chain: #PGR DiamondsBF Body Jewelry [Fatpack] [Hashtag Event] *new* *sponsored*

Garter: <Sibilla> LEG LACE GROUP GIFT [Main Store] *gift*



**some poses have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


I'm ready to pull up on you...I'm ready to do what I do...Baby, what you wanna do? Shoot your shot, 'cause I'm bulletproof (Yeah)... I wanna get WILD...♫ - Nomani


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page