top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#208 - PASSION UNWRAPPED

In that moment as he begins to "unwrap" the garments from my body, carefully savoring each piece slowly peeling away from my body it is absolutely passionate, mind blowing and erotic, that is when I surrender to him. Breathing patterns change. Temperatures rise. And ultimately bodies collide.

I T H I N K A B O U T Y O U A L I T T L E M O R E T H A N I S H O U L D !

Many prudes frown upon passion marks. To each their own. As for me, not just anyone gets that privilege, however, he that does, knows that I will wear it proudly.


G U E S S W H A T . . . I T ' S N O T G O N N A E A T I T S E L F ! ! !

♫ Listen here baby (Ooohh)

I'm not talkin about the movies baby (Ooohh)

Or taking you out on the town to a fancy restaurant

No oh no (Ooohh)

See I just wanna give you baby (Ooohh)

Everything everything you want Wooooow

(Straight fucking)

Straight fucking baby Wooo

Do you know what I mean

(With no interuptions at all)

Just take it off

Take it all off

(Straight fucking)

(I've got all of your good loving tonight)

All your good loving Oh yea Wow

Fuck me

Fuck me baby... fuck me like I've never been fucked before. ♫ — The Transitions ft. Gator


VIBE:


THE ENCOUNTER

MARCH 10, 2009


by Louise Gluck


You came to the side of the bed

and sat staring at me.

Then you kissed me-I felt

hot wax on my forehead.

I wanted it to leave a mark:

that’s how I knew I loved you.

Because I wanted to be burned, stamped,

to have something in the end-

I drew the gown over my head;

a red flush covered my face and shoulders.

It will run its course, the course of fire,

setting a cold coin on the forehead, between the eyes.

You lay beside me; your hand moved over my face

as though you had felt it also-

you must have known, then, how I wanted you.

We will always know that, you and I.

The proof will be my body.




Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: ERSCH

FEATURED EVENTS:

The Epiphany Event [July 15th - August 12th] *this is an in-store or HUD based event*

DUBAI Event [July 10th - August 5th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]

Pubic Hair: >Sibilla>105_MyHair [Main Store] *group gift*


::OUTFITS::

Set: ERSCH - Lovesick Lingerie & Accessories - Fatpack [Epiphany Event] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Kupra Original. Rigged for Kupra + Kups, Legacy + Perky, Maitreya + Petite & Reborn + Mounds. Optional hearts w/HUD available in each lingerie pack. Materials enabled. Fatpack modify/HUD. Try a demo! *


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: DeeTaleZ MU *Eyeshadow GLOSS* for LELU EVOX / gold [Main Store]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips HUD [Main Store]

Face Tattoo: [ONYX] Vibe Tattoo Head EvoX [Main Store] *group gift*

Passion Marks: Animosity - Neck and Chest Passion Marks [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX Kelsy Hairstyle [Blogger Pack] [DUBAI Event] *new*

Manicure: Rosary. Cat Eye. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Tanya Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Choker: VOBE - Britty Choker Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Body Chains: - Secrets - Astrid Chains - Fatpack [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Background: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Glitzz [Main Store]

Poses: Lyrium. Kali Breathing & Static Animation Set [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


D A D D Y , I C A N ' T W A I T T O F E E L Y O U I N S I D E M E !

Sending and receiving little flirty dirty messages is such a mood.


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page