top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#123 - UMBRELLA

Step 1 find the perfect song. Step 2 turn up the volume! Step 3 hit PLAY! Sing along!!!

No clouds in my stones. Let it rain, I hydroplane in the bank. Comin' down at the Dow Jones. When the clouds come, we gone. We Rocafella. We fly higher than weather. In G5s or better. You know me. In anticipation for precipitation stack chips for the rainy day. - Jay-Z Umbrella by Rihanna lyrics

You have my heart, and we'll never be worlds apart. Maybe in magazines, but you'll still be my star. Baby, 'cause in the dark. You can't see shiny cars. And that's when you need me there. With you I'll always share. Because...When the sun shines, we'll shine together. Told you I'll be here forever. Said I'll always be your friend. Took an oath, I'ma stick it out 'til the end. Now that it's raining more than ever. Know that we'll still have each other...You can stand under my umbrella... - Rihanna Umbrella lyrics ft. Jay-Z

You can run into my arms It's okay, don't be alarmed Come into me (There's no distance in between our love) So gon' and let the rain pour I'll be all you need and more Because When the sun shines, we shine together Told you I'll be here forever Said I'll always be your friend Took an oath, I'ma stick it out 'til the end Now that it's raining more than ever Know that we'll still have each other You can stand under my umbrella... - lyrics Umbrella by Rihanna ft. Jay-Z

What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: lel EvoX BRIANNON 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: Legacy (Female Classic) (1.4) [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Top: #PGR Lala Bodysuit Legacy [Fatpack includes skirt] [Main Store] *new*

Skirt: #PGR Lala Skirt Legacy [Fatpack includes bodysuit] [Main Store] *new*

Shoes: : CULT : Lexy - Legacy [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes & Lips: IDTTY FACES - LELUTKA FINE WINE COLLECTION [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Medusa Hairstyle [Deluxe HUD] [Main Store]

Nails: Rosary. Saucy . HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Reborn [Fatpack] {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: [VEX] Mia Hoops (14k) {unrigged} [Main Store]

Bracelets: Orsini Jewelry Bianca Bracelet Legacy {rigged} [Main Store]


::BACKDROP/POSES::

Backdrop & Poses: Focus Poses. Under my umbrella [Main Store]



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added photos from the reel:




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page