top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#108 - Team Aquarius

I'm an Aquarius woman, therefore I will outthink you. My mind is the strongest on earth. IF [and that is a BIG if] I let you in it, I'll know you more deeply that you know yourself. I'm able heal wounds you never even knew you had with just an intimate conversation. I needs her space and that may scare you because I may seem detached. However, I have no problems giving folks their space as well without any insecurities. My self-assuredness hits differently. Don't try to play me with the distance, Aquarius wrote the rules to every mind game ever played. I've always been very insightful and intuitive, therefore I'll know if you're lying to her even if I never confront you about it. Lying to me is the biggest mistake you'll ever make. Lies equal you telling her the truth in great detail without even knowing it. You've been warned...#WearAWarmCoat.

Don't fall in love with an Aquarius unless you're ready for the adventure of your life.
Why you ask? We are AQUARIQUIL - That nighttime deep stroking, hair pulling, ass slapping, gut banging, waist gripping, neck choking, toe curling, leg shaking, shit talking, so you can sleep better medicine. LMMFAO

Time spent with the right person feels like a vacation from the world.

Let's be VERY clear, quality time -even if not one word is uttered- is supremely better than quantity E V E R Y S I N G L E T I M E ! ! !


I snatch souls without sex because my loyalty and personality are ULTRA RARE.

Aquarius women are in a class by ourselves, especially if we choose to submit to the right man! We are not for the weak or faint of heart.


I don't have a dirty mind. I have a sexy imagination!

HIM: Don't get fucked up!

ME: Tell me the shortcut to getting fucked up because I'm very much interested now! Lead the way!!! *grin*



"My standards are high. My mind is dirty. My morals are firm. My personality is flirty. My heart is big. My ego is small. And if you don't like me, I don't give a fuck at all."

Oh, so you think I am sarcastic? LMAO, you should hear what I DON'T say!!!

What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::


Head: CATWA HEAD HDPRO MajerSoft BentoEar v1.3

Body: Belleza - Freya V6 BOM/BENTO


::OUTFIT::


Top #1: Rosary. Signs . Aquarius (w/texture change HUD) [Main Store]

Top #2: Rosary. Zodiac FATPACK [Main Store]

Bottom: Animosity - Erin Panties - Fatpack [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::


Eyes: LIVIA::Thalia Eyeshadow {Set # 2} [Main Store]

Lips: IVES. Saharan Lipcream. (CATWA) HUD 'PACK002' [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::


Hair: DOUX - Medusa Unisex Hairstyle [DELUXE] *new* [DUBAI Event]

Nails: Lueur - // L // - LEO Nails [Main Store]

Earrings: LIVIA::Lauren Hoops {unrigged} [Main Store] *Group Gift

Choker: [Cynful] Love Spell Choker - Black [Main Store]

Necklace #1: Kibitz - Beautiful disaster necklace - gold {unrigged} [Main Store]

Necklace #2: Kibitz - Kyra's necklace - gold {unrigged} [Main Store]

Bangles: Kibitz - High bracelets - gold {unrigged} [Main Store]


::NOTABLE MENTIONS - NOT WORN::


Lounger: SAYO - Stargazer Platform Lounger - Adult [Main Store]

Dining Set: ~BAZAR~ Sunset Dining set [Main Store]

Poses: "Erin Pose Pack w/Prop" from Animosity [Main Store]


As I gaze off into the sunset, it occurs to me that I was never prepared for half the shit that I went through, but I got through it. I always will!!! Therefore, I am cold to most, but a raging inferno to those that are close to my heart.


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]





Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page