top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#265 - STAY THERE

Updated: Nov 25, 2022

Sometimes what needs to be said is very simple! The message very clear! "I know your lane SUCKS, but STAY IN IT!!!" Enough said...


I K N O W Y O U R L A N E S U C K S B U T S T A Y I N I T ! ! !


VIBE:





♫ C O M E H E R E , L E T M E S H O W Y O U H O W T H I S C O O K I E T A S T E ! T H I S T H A T , " Y E A H N ! & & @ E A T T H E C O O K I E " F A C E ! ♫


♫ Yo, like MJ doctor, they killing me

Propofol, I know they hope I fall

But tell 'em winning is my motherfuckin' protocol

'Cause I score before I ever throw the ball

These bitches washed up and ain't no fuckin' soap involved, uh

This every hood nigga dream, fantasizin' 'bout Nicki and B

Curvalicious, pussy served delicious ♫


Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORING EVENT:

Tres Chic [November 17th — December 10th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.4 [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Sweater: Epoch. Mirabella Set. Fatpack [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn. Rigged for Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn. This set also includes sweater (shown), shorts and panties (not shown). Try a demo! *

Skirt: Rebane. Cory Skirt. Blogpack [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn. Rigged for Kalhene, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn. Available in 8 colors plus 4 fatpack bonus colors. Try a demo! *

Shoes: Lempika Sandals #013 Fatpack [Tres Chic] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn. Rigged for Belleza Freya, Hourglass, Kupra + Bimbo, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn. Available in 6 colors or fatpack. Includes Special Effects HUD. Try a demo! *


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- FLF BOM Makeup Pack [limited time release] [Main Store]

Lips: Tutti Belli - 'Savior' (Lelutka EvoX) Fatpack [Tres Chic] *new* *sponsored*


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Lemon Hairstyle [Blogger Pack] [Equal10] *new*

Manicure: Rosary. VIP. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // LeylaEarrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Bag: ::FAUXBERRY:: Phoenix Bag [Fatpack] [COMING SOON] *new* *sponsored*

Sunnies: ARNAUD HAUS Pearly Round Shades FATPACK [Tres Chic] *new* *sponsored*


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: SYNNERGY.TAVIS// Hollywood Hwy [360] Backdrop [Main Store] *sponsored*

Poses: Lyrium Kali Poses [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


I A M P E R F E C T L Y F L A W E D ! ! ! S T A Y I N Y O U R O W N L A N E ! ! ! T H I S O N E I S T A K E N ! ! ! E N O U G H S A I D ! ! !

Mayday, mayday, Earth to bitches

Slap these hoes on they ass, like we birthing bitches

Uh, The Queen of Rap, slayin' with Queen B

If you ain't on the team, you playin' for team D

'Cause we A-listers, we paid sisters

This watch right here, done phased blizzards

I confess, I woke up like this

All this drank in my cup like this

All this ass on that flawless dick

Instagram, another flawless pic... ♫



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 
















Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page