top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#261 - SISTERS

We are friends by SL circumstances, sisters by RL/SL choice!!! The Quan Girls!!! #GrowingUpQuan ♫ I know sometimes it seems as if we're standing all alone, but we'll get through it! Because love won't let us fall! ♫


♠ J A D E ♠ E M E R A L D ♠ S A M E N A ♠ P U D D I N [ ♠ A L Y S S A N O T P H O T O G R A P H E D ]

Do we ever get on each others nerves, yell and cuss at each other? Ummm, duhhhh we're sisters...of course we do. However, we can do that, no one else can! And don't ever forget that we will kill a brick for each other!!!


VIBE:



♫ I can see it's hurting you! I can feel your pain! It's hard to see the sunshine through the rain! I know sometimes it seems as if it's never gonna end! But you'll get through it! Just don't give in because you can count on me through thick and thin! A friendship that will never end! When you are weak I will be strong helping you to carry on! Call on me, I will be there! Don't be afraid! Please believe me when I say...Count on me! You can count on me! Yes you can ♫


Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.4 [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Top/Shorts: Lilleth Mills x BREEZY - Collection Pack [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn. Rigged for Belleza Freya, Hourglass, Kupra + Bimbo, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn. Available in 6 colors or fatpack. Includes Special Effects HUD. Try a demo! *


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- FLF BOM Makeup Pack [limited time release [Main Store]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Kerri Lipgloss - # FATPACK [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Alexa Hairstyle [Blogger Pack] [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Halloween. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Eleana Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Drink: :::ChicChica::: Aurora Cocktail [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Editorial Series I [Main Store]

Poses: SYNNERGY.TAVIS// GIRLFRIENDS # 010 Pose [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

Poses: Lyrium Juna Poses [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


A C T I O N & R E N I E C E Q U A N ' S D A U G H T E R S

There's a place inside all of us where our faith in love begins. You should reach to find the truth in love...the answer's there within! Oh I know that life can make you feel, it's much harder than it really is! But we'll get through it...just (just) don't (don't) give in!


Count on me through thick and thin! A friendship that will never end! When you are weak I will be strong! Helping you to carry on! Call on me, I will be there! Don't be afraid! Please believe me when I say! Count on, Count on, Count on, Count on, Count on, Count on, Count on me!


O, yes you can!

No, I can't!

Sure you can!!!

Noo!!!

So glad I can!

Count me!!!! ♫



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Photo dump:
















Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page