top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#145 - SHOTS FIRED

I am from a city where shooting your shot is a natural way of life. ♫ You can tell by my attitude that I'm most definitely from NEW YORK!!! Now you're in New York! These streets will make you feel brand-new! Big lights will inspire you! Let's hear it for New York! ♫

Warning: When dealing with me.... W E A R A W A R M C O A T ! ! ! !

♫ Catch me at the X with OG at a Yankee game

Shit, I made the Yankee hat more famous than a Yankee can

You should know I bleed blue, but I ain't a Crip though

But I got a gang of niggas walkin' with my clique though

Welcome to the meltin' pot, corners where we sellin' rock

Afrika Bambaataa shit, home of the hip-hop

Yellow cab, gypsy cab, dollar cab, holla back

For foreigners, it ain't fair, they act like they forgot how to add

Eight million stories out there in the naked

City, it's a pity half of y'all won't make it

Me? I gotta plug Special Ed, "I Got It Made"

If Jeezy's payin' LeBron, I'm payin' Dwyane Wade

Three dice cee-lo, three-card Marley

Labor Day Parade—rest in peace, Bob Marley

Statue of Liberty, long live the World Trade

Long live the king, yo—I'm from the Empire State, that's...in NEW YORK ♫ - Jay-Z


Want to know what they're wearing? Check out the credits below...

What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: lel EvoX BRIANNON 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Hoodie: GRIXDALE - [g]Imogen - Pull Over - Kupra [Main Store]

Bodysuit: GRIXDALE - [g]Imogen - Body Suit - Kupra [Main Store]

Shorts: GRIXDALE - [g]Vi - pants - Kupra [Main Store]

Sneakers: [ VERSOV ] BARTOV_SNEAKERS_( KUPRA )_FATPACK [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Subtle Eye Makeup Pack [Main Store] *new*

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Hela Lipgloss - PACK 2 [Main Store]

Scars: THIS IS WRONG Ink Evolution for EVOx [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair 1: DOUX - Oribe Hairstyle w/Hat {That B*tch} [Deluxe HUD] [Main Store]

Hair 2: DOUX - Chill Hairstyle [Deluxe HUD] [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Dinero . HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Nail Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack . v1 Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings 1: e.marie // Reina Earrings "F*CK OFF" - Golds { EvoX human} [Main Store]

Earrings 2: e.marie // Ashlea Earrings - Golds { EvoX human} [Main Store]

Glasses: !13ACT Nasty Glasses - F*ck you - GOLD [Main Store]


::BACKGROUND::

BACKDROP: Focus. Neon Basketball Court Backdrop [Access] *new*

POSES: Focus. Game Time Pose Set w/prop [Fatpack] [Access] *new*


When you're visiting the NYC area be sure to visit "The Rucker" basketball court. Thank me later.

Listen up heauxs, I got skin in the game...my scars internal and external are a fervent reminder that I am NEVER defeated!!! Before you try to be me and think you can beat me at being me, make sure you bundle up and #WearAWarmCoat


Yea...I am THAT Bitch!!!

♫ Lights is blinding, girls need blinders

So they can step out of bounds quick, the side lines is

Lined with casualties who sip the life casually

Then gradually become worse – don't bite the apple, Eve!

Caught up in the in-crowd, now you're in-style

Into the winter gets cold, en vogue with your skin out

City of sin is a pity on a whim

Good girls gone bad, the city's filled with them ♫ - Jay-Z


I'm a GOALdigger from the NYC. Like the eye of the storm, I'm laser focused shooting my shots at all my goals. What is for me will mine and no one can stop or block my shine! Nothing but net... when my SHOTS get FIRED! #DealWIthIt

Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Additional photos from the roll [Tribute to The Rucker]




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page