top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#170 - RUDE BOY

Updated: May 13, 2022

Hey!!! Psssssst!!! Big Daddy!!! Mhmmm...


Come here rude boy, boy, can you get it up?

Come here rude boy, boy, is you big enough?

Take it, take it, (Yeah) baby, baby (yeah)

Take it, take it, (Yeah) love me, love me (yeah)...♫ - BadGyal Riri aka Rihanna


Cummere Rude Bwoy!!!

Tonight, I'ma let you be the captain. Tonight, I'ma let you do your thing, yeah

Tonight, I'ma let you be a rider. Giddy up, giddy up, giddy up babe

Tonight, I'ma let it be fire. Tonight, I'ma let you take me higher

Tonight, baby we can get it on, yeah. We can get it on, yeah

Do you like it boy? I wa-wa-want. What you wa-wa-want

Give it to me baby, like boom, boom, boom...

What I wa-wa-want is what you wa-wa-want na, na-ah...


VIBE:


Tonight, I'ma give it to you harder. Tonight, I'ma turn your body out

Relax, let me do it how I wanna. If you got it, I need it and I'ma put it down

Buckle up, I'ma give it to you stronger. Hands up, we can go a little longer

Tonight, I'ma get a little crazy. Get a little crazy, baby...


Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

FEATURED EVENTS: Designer Showcase [May 5th - 25th] & Dream Day Event [May 6th -- 25th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Dress: YoU By GeMyles Stephana Plain Dress w/Panty [Designer Showcase] *new*

Shown in Kupra Org. Also includes Maitreya, Petite, Legacy, Perky, Hourglass, Freya and Reborn. Lace, Ribbed & Plain fabrics are also available. Jacket sold separately.

Jacket: YoU By GeMyles Stephana Jacket [Designer Showcase] *new*

Shown in Kupra Org. Also includes Maitreya, Petite, Legacy, Perky, Hourglass, Freya and Reborn. Dress sold separately.

Shoes: VeM Cle Grecque Heels Kupra INKWELL [Fatpack] [Dream Day Event] *new*

Available in Belleza, eBody Reborn, Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya & Slink. 21 colors with 7 metal options.


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Subtle Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Drama Lipgloss # PACK 2 [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Wendy Hairstyle [Blogger Pack] [Main Store]

Hair: DOUX - #5 Bangs {unrigged} [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Lux. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Pedicure: Rosary. Send Nudes. HUD w/ Base Nails . Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Choker: VOBE - Britty Choker Gold {rigged} [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backdrop/Scene: Built and decorated by reEMagined SpaceS

Poses: Variety from Focus Poses


**some poses have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


♫...show me what you got now! Come here right now...♫

I like the way you touch me there! I like the way you pull my hair!

Babe, if I don't feel it I ain't faking no, no!

(Oh no) I like when you tell me kiss me there (oh yeah)

I like when you tell me move it there! So giddy up, time to get it up!

You say you're a rude boy, show me what you got now! Come here right now... - Rihanna


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added angles/edits/pics from the roll:









Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page