top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#160 - RENDEZVOUS

There is nothing better than a pretty new mint green dress from a fun Easter Hunt accessorized by some of your favorite designers and topped with a perfectly made Havana Mojito to get your next rendezvous off to the perfect start. Be sure to keep that "Just Between Us" though.


♫ You make it look like it's magic (oh yeah). 'Cause I see nobody, nobody but you, you, you. I'm never confused. Hey, hey! I'm so used to bein' used! So I love when you call unexpected! 'Cause I hate when the moment's expected!!! ♫ - The Weeknd


♫ So I'ma care for you, you, you. I'ma care for you, you, you, you, yeah ♫ - The Weeknd

♫ 'Cause SIR, you're perfect! You're always worth it! And you deserve it! The way you work it! 'Cause SIR, you earned it, yeah! SIR, you earned it, yeah ♫ - The Weeknd (w/a twist)


VIBE:


[Musical interlude...] ♫ I'ma care for you! I'ma care for you, you, you, you ♫

Want to know what I'm wearing? Check out the credits below...

Today's LOTD is sponsored by: VeM - Versois et Mailloux


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: lel EvoX BRIANNON 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Dress: Ricielli - Allegra Dress - Mint [Main Store] *Easter hunt item*

Shoes: Versois et Mailloux - VeM Just Between Us Heels w/Gems [Fatpack] [Tres Chic Event] *new* *sponsored*


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Vibrant Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Drama Lipgloss # PACK1 [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Joya Hairstyle [Deluxe HUD] [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Abstract. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Nail Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack . v1 Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Pedicure: Rosary. Send Nudes . Pedicure HUD w/ Base Nails . Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings 1: e.marie // Kaila Earrings - Golds EVOx Human [Main Store]

Earrings 1: e.marie //Reina Earrings - Golds EVOx Human [Main Store]

Bracelets: VOBE - Aysha Bracelet Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Choker: ROSSI. Brat Choker- Gold {unrigged} [Main Store]

Bag: MAJESTY - Rich CC Monogram Pouchette [Fatpack] [Main Star] *new*

Shades: - Secrets - Golden Glass - Gold [Main Store]

Drink: Versois et Mailloux - VeM Havana Mojito [Dreamday Event] *new* *sponsored*


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: Synnergy//Blue Room Backdrop [Main Store]

Poses: Synnergy Flirty Pose Set [Main Store]


**some poses have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


We live with no lies!!! Hey, hey!! You're my favorite kind of night! So I love when you call unexpected!! 'Cause I hate when the moment's expected!! So I'ma care for you, you, you!! I'ma care for you, you, you, you, yeah!! 'Cause, you're perfect (you're perfect)!! You're always worth it (always worth it)!!! And you deserve it (and you deserve it)!! The way you work it (the way you work it)...♫ - The Weeknd


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added pics from the roll:





Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page