top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#226 - RED LIGHT SPECIAL

Updated: Oct 6, 2022

Written and produced by musical genius Babyface, "Red Light Special" performed by TLC gave ladies bold and brave enough to say it and go for what they want, the anthem that is still true to this day. Do you have what it takes?

♫ R E D L I G H T S P E C I A L ♫

🎶 ♫ Take a good look at it, look at it now. Might be the last time you'll have a go 'round! I'll let you touch it if you'd like to go down! I'll let you go further...if you take the southern route! Don't go too fast, don't go too slow! You've got to let your body flow! I like 'em attentive and I like 'em in control! Baby it's yours, all yours...if you want it tonight! I'll give you the red light special...all through the night! Baby it's yours, all yours! If you want it tonight!!! Just come through my door!!! Take off my clothes!!! And turn on the red light!!! ♫ 🎶 — TLC


♫ I need someone...a real man!!! I need someone who understands)...I'm a woman...a real woman!!! I know just what I want!!! I know just who I am!!! ♫


VIBE:



🎶 ♫ I know that you want me! I can see it in your eyes! You might as well be honest...cause the body never lies! Tell me your secrets and I'll, I'll tell you mine! I'm feelin' quite sexy and I want you for tonight!!! If I move too fast just let me know! Cause it means you move too slow!!! I like some excitement and I like a man that goes...Baby it's yours, all yours...if you want it tonight! I'll give you the red light special...all through the night! Baby it's yours, all yours! If you want it tonight!!! Just come through my door!!! Take off my clothes!!! And turn on the red light!!! ♫ 🎶 — TLC


Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

FEATURED EVENT:

DUBAI Event [August 20th — September 10th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.3 [Main Store]

Breasts: REBORN - Juicy Boobs - Addon v1.1 [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Bodysuit: Rebane. Dolly Body. FATPACK [DUBAI Event] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn Juicy. Rigged for Kahlene Erika + Kahlene Erika Push-Up, Kupra, Legacy + Perky + Nerido Push-Up, Maitreya & Reborn + Juicy. Available in 8 textures: Black, Grey, White, Blue, Red, Orange, Yellow, Pink + 4 Fatpack Colors. Try a demo!

Boots: Brillancia Boots Della [Fatpack] [Main Store] *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn (black). Rigged for Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya and Reborn. Available in 10 base colors and 8 metal colors, with 14 fatpack bonus colors. Try a demo! *

Coat: Kaithleen's Trenchcoat - Black [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Subtle Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips HUD [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: Platinum - "Toxic" Bun w/hairbase & wispies [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Cat Eye. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: VOBE - Vinnie Necklace Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Sunnies: LBM My Fair Ladies Sunnies [Fatpack] [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in NOIR. Available in your choice of 9 individual colors or fatpack. Unrigged. Resize on touch. *

Collar: *Vanilla Bae* Nina Collar [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backgrounds: SYNNERGY.TAVIS//Fall Apartments Backdrop [Main Store]

Poses: POSE MANIACS Breathing Stands Set [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


♫ "I'll give you the Red Light Special ... all through the night! Baby it's yours all yours..." ♫

🎶 ♫ If you want me (If you want me) let me know it (Let me know) I'll make time but you've got to show it (You've got to show) If you need me (If you need me) I want to see (I want to see) But don't mistake me...I don't want you down on your knees!!! I need someone (I need someone) a real man (A real man)!!! I need someone who understands (Who understands)...I'm a woman (I'm a woman) a real woman (A real woman)!!! I know just what I want!!! I know just who I am!!! ♫ 🎶 TLC



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Photo Dump:










17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page