top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#203 - PLEASE ME

Please me, baby! Turn around and just tease me, baby! You got what I want and what I need, baby! (Let me hear you say) Pleeeease!!! (Let me hear you say) Pleeeeeeeease!!! Please me, baby...Turn around and just tease me, baby!!! You got what I want and what I need, baby!!! (Let me hear you say) Please!!! (Let me hear you say) Pleeeeeeeease (woo)

Cardi B & Bruno Mars

S O M A N Y S W E E T T R E A T S T O C H O O S E F R O M ! ! ! O O O H Y O U W A N T A S P E C I A L T R E A T ! ! ! S A Y L E S S ! ! !

VIBE:


Lollipoppin' (poppin'), twerkin' in some J's (ooh)! On the dance floor (uh-huh), no panties in the way (nope)! I take my time with it (ow), bring you close to me (ow)! Don't want no young dumb shit! Better fuck me like we listenin' to Jodeci!!! I was tryna lay low (low), takin' it slow (slow)! When I'm fuckin' again (ayy)! Gotta celebrate, if your man look good, better put him away!! If you can't sweat the weave out, you shouldn't even be out!!! Dinner reservations like the pussy, you gon' eat out. ♫ — Cardi B & Bruno Mars

Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: Flamingos, and reEMagined SpaceS

FEATURED EVENTS:

UniK Event [July 7th - July 28th]

Equal10 [July 10th - August 5th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]


::OUTFITS::

Romper: Flamingos - Amanda Suit FATPACK [UniK Event] *new* *sponsored*

Top shown in Kupra Org. This romper/apron set is rigged for Hourglass, Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn + Juicy Boobs. Your choice of 10 solid colors, 2 metals plus 3 fatpack exclusive prints. Try a demo!


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Vibrant Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Drama Lipgloss #PACK2 [Main Store]

Face Tattoo: [ONYX] Vibe Tattoo Head EvoX [Main Store] *group gift*


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: Stealthic - Fusion (Full Pack) [Equal10] *new*

Manicure: Rosary. Black Affair. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Choker: VOBE - Britty Choker Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Leash: Kaithleen's Leash Collar - Fatpack {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Body Chains: TETRA - Spicy Bralette & Belly chains [Main Store]

Lollipop: Lyrium Creamy Lollipop (bento hold) [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Background: Kitchen designed by sponsor reEMagined SpaceS using Debora Stine (dby) & KraftWork products.

Poses: The animations in the kitchen set were used.

**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


♫ REMIX Him: Girl, let me put this lovin' on you! Me: You better say that shit (tuh)...Emmie don't play that shit! Do my back like I do these records, break that shit! If you can't sweat the weave out, you shouldn't even be out. Dinner reservations like the pussy, you gon' eat out! ♫ Please Me — Cardi B & Bruno Mars

♫ Booty so round (round), booty so soft (soft)! Bet you wanna smack it again (ayy)!! Let me demonstrate...Hit it one time, make it levitate...Titties out like blaka (blaka)! Broke bitches watch out now (watch out)!!! Your pussy basura (basura)!!! My pussy horchata (oh) ♫

— Cardi B


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page