top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#200 - WE OUTSIDE

Updated: Jul 12, 2022

To quote my "Simply She-eek" niece, Ria Ledevre, "WE OUTSIDE Y'ALL!" Spending time with this talented young lady is an adventure and absolutely refreshing!!! She is smart, fun, funny, caring and daring. I fully support most of her shenanigans LOL. Don't get her sister, my brat Zeniya involved...the grid better watch out!!!

My favorite people in the entire world call me Auntie/TT!!!

Shhhhhhhhhhhhh don't tell her parents or brother that she is ALWAYS twerking LOL.


VIBE:


YEP, I am that aunt that's with the shits!!! Ria...LET'S GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! LOL

"When your twerk speaks for itself...don't interrupt!" — Unknown

Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: Rebane, and SAYO

FEATURED EVENTS:

Summer Shop & Hop [June 30th - July 14th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]


::OUTFITS::

Dress: Rebane. Leather Dress. Fatpack. [Main Store] *sponsored*

Shown in Kupra Org. This dress comes in 8 base colors plus 4 fatpack latex textures and is rigged for Erika, Kupra, Legacy + Perky, Maitreya, and Reborn. Try a demo!

Shoes/Garter: Pure Poison - Giada Pumps w/Garters [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: DeeTaleZ MU *Eyeshadow GLITTER* for LELU EVOX / gold [Main Store]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips HUD [Main Store]

Face Tattoo: [ONYX] Vibe Tattoo Head EvoX [Main Store] *group gift*


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Valeria Hairstyle [Blogger Pack] [Level Event] *new*

Manicure: Rosary. Black Affair. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Armlets: MICHAN - Luna Armlets - Fatpack [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Bag - ARNAUD HAUS Ring-Caged Bag FATPACK [Level Event]


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - The Agency [Main Store]

Poses: Lyrium, STUSH Anim and Lavarock female bento poses

Floral Arrangement: SAYO - Garden Roses - Iris [Summer Shop & Hop] *new* *sponsored*

Photos courtesy of: Silk & Honey and Eye of the $T0RM


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


A L L N I E C E S A R E B R I L L I A N T A N D B E A U T I F U L . . . A N D O B V I O U S L Y T A K E A F T E R T H E I R A U N T.

Being an aunt is a double blessing. You get to love your nieces and nephews like a parent, while being a friend they can always rely on.


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added pics from the rolls:




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page