top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#197 - MWAHH

I can't read your mind, gotta say that shit...Should I take your love? Should I take that dick? Got a whole lot of options 'cause you know a bitch poppin'...I'm a hot girl, so you know ain't shit stoppin'..."Hot Girl Summer so you know she got it lit" ♫ — Megan Thee Stallion

♫ I C A N ' T R E A D Y O U R M I N D . . . G O T T A S A Y T H A T S H I T ! ! ! ♫

Handle me? (Huh) Who gon' handle me? (Who?)

Thinkin' he's a player, he's a member on the team

He put in all that work, he wanna be the MVP (boy, bye)

I told him ain't no taming me, I love my n****s equally

Fuckin' 9-to-5 n****s with that superstar D (star D)

Fucked a superstar n***a, now I got him ballin' (ballin')

I caught a jet to get that neck, I told him call, don't send no text (mwah)

And don't you tell 'em you with me when they be askin' where you at, ah ♫ — Megan Thee Stallion


VIBE:

Who a hotter B? Who got a lot of D?

Who poppin' like a P when he be hoppin' out the V? (Brr)

And who gon' tell him that my bitch is getting her degree?

And when we say it's Hot Girl Summer, we ain't talkin' 'bout degrees

Who unfollowed me? Like who don't follow me?

'Cause even in your new bitch, I can see a lot of me

And honestly I'm honored 'cause that shit be comedy

You ain't put me in no brands but I see you proud of me

I'm just a real ass bitch, give a fuck about a trick

On some real ass shit, and we really with the shit

Put this pussy on your lip, give a fuck about the dick

I get that rrr and then I rrr, I grab my shit and then I dip, ooh ♫ — Nicki Minaj


Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Skirt Set: [COSMOS] Gill Skirt Set Crochet [Fatpack] [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

Shown in Kupra Org. Also rigged for Freya, Hourglass, Kupra Bimbo, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn. This set includes top, bra and skirt. Each can be worn separately. Available in 12 HUD controlled colors in your choice of crochet or lace. Try a demo!


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: DeeTaleZ MU *Eyeshadow GLITTER* for LELU EVOX / gold [Main Store]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips HUD [Main Store]

Face Tattoo: [ONYX] Vibe Tattoo Head EvoX [Main Store] *group gift*


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: F.Q. Riley Long Braid Black [Main Store]

Hair 2: S.E DOLL HOUSE FLEXI ADDONS [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Black Affair. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: VeM Pao No Cu Earrings [Main Store] *new* *sponsored* *group gift*

* Also available at the Gold's Boutique location. *

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Body Chains: TETRA - Spicy Bralette & Belly chains [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Drink: VeM Maillsace Glam Cafe [Fatpack] [Gold's Boutique] *new* *sponsored*

* Also available in 9 individual colors. Shown here in Amethyst *

Keyring: VeM Bale Key Ring [Fatpack] [Main Store] *new* *sponsored* *group gift*

* Shown in Blanc. Also available at the Gold's Boutique location. *


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: FOXCITY Photo Booth - Riviera (with surround) modified specifically for this post by reEMagined SpaceS

Poses: FOXCITY - Hot Girl Shit Bento Pose Set [Main Store]

Poses: FOXCITY - Breezy Bento Pose Set [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


I ' M J U S T A R E A L A S S B I T C H , G I V E A F U C K A B O U T A T R I C K ! ! ! M W A H H ! ! !

Got a whole lot of options 'cause you know a bitch poppin'...Hey, hey...Whole lot of options 'cause you know a bitch poppin'...(Know we got it lit, yeah)...Hey, hey...I'm a hot girl so you know ain't shit stoppin' (Yeah, yeah, yeah)...Hey, hey...I'm a hot girl so you know ain't shit stoppin'..Know we got it lit, yeah (Ah) ♫ — Megan Thee Stallion


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added photo from the roll:


W E ' R E P L A Y I N G C H E S S N O T C H E C K E R S ! ! ! C H E C K M A T E . . . G R O W N F O L K S S H I T ! ! !



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page