top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#204 - METAPHORICALLY SPEAKING

Updated: Jul 18, 2022

♫ Many men, wish death upon me! Blood in my eye dawg and I can't see! I'm trying to be what I'm destined to be...And n!&&as trying to take my life away (c'mon). Put a hole in a n!&&a for f#@%ing with me! My back on the wall, now you gon' see! Better watch how you talk, when you talk about me...'Cause I'll come and take your life away ♫ — 50Cent

D E F E A T I N G A L L D R E A M K I L L E R S A N D S L A Y I N G M Y G O A L S ! ! !

Metaphorically speaking, there will always be obstacles and people trying to stop us from achieving our various goals in life. Some are just negative in thought while others are hell bent on destroying us from within by making us give up on ourselves (wishing death upon you). The question we each all have to ask ourselves is will we just lay down and die or will we fight for our dreams and slay those negatives by metaphorically putting a bullet in negativities head.


VIBE:


♫ Now these pu$$y heauxs putting money on my head...Go on and get your refund m0therf#@%er, I ain't dead!!! I'm the diamond in the dirt, that ain't been found! I'm the underground QUEEN and I ain't been crowned! When I SLAY THESE GOALS, something special happen every time! I'm the greatest, something like Ali in his prime! I walk the block with the bundles! I've been knocked on the humble! Swing the ox when I rumble! Show your @$$ what my gun do...Got a temper heaux, go 'head, lose your head! Turn your back on me, get clapped and lose your legs! I walk around gun on my waist, chip on my shoulder...'Til I bust a clip in your face, pu$$y, this beef ain't over!!! ♫ — 50Cent (reworded for the purposes of this post)

Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: Brillancia, ERSCH, Flamingos, and Prestige Imports of SL

FEATURED EVENTS:

Equal10 [July 10th - August 5th]

Black Fair [July 10th - July 24th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]


::OUTFITS::

Top/Skirt: Flamingos - Kinky Girl Outfit FATPACK [Black Fair] *new* *sponsored*

Top shown in Kupra Org in black w/white accents. This outfit is rigged for Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn + Juicy Boobs. Your choice of 10 solid colors. Try a demo!

Boots: Brillancia Boots Della [Fatpack] [Black Fair] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Kupra (black). Rigged for Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya and Reborn. Available in 10 base colors and 8 metal colors, with 14 fatpack bonus colors. Try a demo! *


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: DeeTaleZ MU *Eyeshadow GLITTER* for LELU EVOX / gold [Main Store]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips HUD [Main Store]

Face Tattoo: [ONYX] Vibe Tattoo Head EvoX [Main Store] *group gift*


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: RAMA.SALON - Millie Hair [Equal10] *new*

Manicure: Rosary. BHM. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Choker: VOBE - Britty Choker Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: VOBE - Diosa Necklace Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Armlets: MICHAN - Luna Armlets - Fatpack [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Garter: ERSCH w/Petrichor - [P&E]:- Varkylde Garter, Smoke [Main Store] *sponsored*

Glasses: - TRIGGERED - Razor Blade Glasses [Main Store]

Gun 1: Black Ops Beretta M9 v1.2.1 [My personal roleplay collection]

Gun 2: Silver Hawk Company - SH G17 F - RP Prop Black [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Background: K&S - // No way out. Backdrop [Main Store]

Poses: FOXCITY Indulge w/props & Rider Bento Fatpacks [Main Store]

Additional Poses: Built into the motorcycle. See details below ↓

Motorcycle: ~OXY/PI~ IT Booster 1300 TT v1.0 [Main Store] *sponsored*

* Prestige Imports of SL brings from its OXY line, The Mother of all Speed, and the Father of all Kings! It has a specially designed custom IT Theme Paint job — it's the only one on Second Life like it! You will have the ability to run this bike in cruise control and/or automatic gear switching...be careful she gets pretty fast pretty quickly!!! Single-sided Swing Arm, Custom wheels. Added 330 series rear wheel for maximum speed and stability. 2 Passengers (driver + rider). Editable Gears for those who may need to slow her down, or maybe if you want to push your limits and speed her up even more). This model is a Limited Edition — Not many will be sold on SL! Secure your spot in history today!!!*

**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


♫ Now these pu$$y heauxs putting money on my head...Go on and get your refund m0therf#@%er, I ain't dead!!! I'm the diamond in the dirt, that ain't been found! I'm the underground QUEEN and I ain't been crowned! Better watch how you talk, when you talk about me 'Cause I'll come and take your life away! ♫

Dear Would-be Dream Killer... you should know that my daily mantra states: "Hope rises like a phoenix from the ashes of shattered dreams." - S.A. Sachs.


Living in our truths, facing our fears and and unapologetically achieving our goals is a figurative bullet to the dome of every naysayer in our lives.


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added photos from the roll:




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page