top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

233 - KINKERBELL

Updated: Oct 6, 2022

Disney casted an absolutely beautiful and talented young lady...Halle Bailey...in the role of Ariel in the live action version of "The Little Mermaid." There has been much vitriol about it from Bitter Bettys from everything about Halle's skin color to her hair color. This post is dedicated to the fact that a mythical fictional character can look any way that the casting directors, etc. decide. The most important part is that the most talented and deserving person got the role.


SOME WOMEN WERE MADE, BUT ME, MYSELF...I LIKE TO THINK THAT I WAS CREATED FOR A SPECIAL PURPOSE!

🎶 ♫ Oh, baby, how you doing? You know I'ma cut right to the chase, huh! Some women were made, but me, myself...I like to think that I was created for a special purpose...You know? What's more special than you? You feel me?


It's on baby, let's get lost, you don't need to call in to work 'cause you the boss! For real, want you to show me how you feel, I consider myself lucky that's a big deal! Why? Well, you got the key to my heart...but you ain't gon' need it! I'd rather you open up my body and show me secrets you didn't know was inside, no need for me to lie! ♫ 🎶 — Beyonce


VIBE:



It's too big (big)! It's too wide (wide)! It's too strong (strong)! It won't fit (fit)! It's too much (much)! It's too tough (tough)! He talk like this 'cause he can back it up! He got a big ego! Such a huge ego! I love his big ego! It's too much! He walk like this 'cause he can back it up, ha-ha! ♫ – Beyonce

Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...


FEATURED EVENTS:

Kalhene Fair [September 5th — September 25th]

LEVEL Event [September 1st — September 24th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.3 [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Dress: Rebane. Cocktail Dress. Blogpack [Kalhene Fair] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn. Rigged for Erika + PushUp, Legacy + Perky + Nerido PushUp, Maitreya, and Reborn + Juicy. Available in 8 individual color or the fatpack which includes 4 bonus colors! Try a demo! *

Shoes: : MICHAN - Teresa Heels [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- FLF BOM Makeup Pack [limited time release Main Store]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips HUD [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Deenah Hairstyle [Blogger Pack] [LEVEL Event] *new*

Manicure: Rosary. Cat Eye. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Choker: Orsini Jewelry MEG Choker [Main Store]

Armlets: MICHAN - Luna Armlets - Ecru [Main Store]

Garters: - Secrets - Lola Diamonds - Gold [Main Store]

Wings: Decoy - Angela Wings: White Wings [Main Store]

Condom: AURICA Dusex Condom in Mouth [Main Store] *sponsored*

* The Dusex Condom in Mouth is a fatpack exclusive and is included with the AURICA Dusex Outfit FATPACK. Rigged for Kupra, Legacy + Perky, and Maitreya. Try a demo! *


::SCENERY::

Background: SYNNERGY.TAVIS//Fall Retreat [360] Backdrop (691 LI) [Main Store] modified by sponsor reEMagined SpaceS with the KraftWork Naughty Chess Board (78 LI) added.

Poses: FOXCITY. Eyes On Me and Posh Bento Pose Sets [Main Store]

Poses: .:LAVAROCK POSES:.Fem Bento Pose-24 [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


K I N K E R B E L L

🎶 ♫ Ego so big you must admit I got every reason to feel like I'm that bitch! Ego so strong, if you ain't know! I don't need no beat I can sing it with piano! Whoa, whoa, whoa! Whoa, whoa...Ah whoa, ohh...Ohh-oh, ohh-ooh-ooh! ♫ 🎶 Beyonce



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Photo Dump:













Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page