top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#244 - KEEPER

On October 1, 2022 Belleza released their long awaited Gen.X mesh bodies in Classic and Curvy. Being a Belleza wearer for many years, I knew that I would be there for it! As with anything I grabbed the demo first. Needless to say, I never tried the demo LOL. I took a leap and the Gen.X Curvy was mine!!!.

Dress by ERSCH in the Belleza GEN.X Curvy Edition

However, with my hectic schedule I did not get around to even opening the package for almost a week. Once I did and wore the essential pieces I only had to do very slight modifications to my shape to be a happy camper.



I can honestly say that Ms. Belleza Gen.X Curvy is a keeper!!!


Belleza translated to English means BEAUTY!

On the TV series America's Next Top Model, hostess Tyra Banks told one of the models in no uncertain terms that she should not wear a brand that she can't give the proper respect to pronounce properly. Here is the Google Translate guide for the word Belleza.


VIBE:



🎶♫ I just want you to know...you're my favorite girl...Oh, yea there's something about you...you're beautiful! ♫🎶 — Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams & Uncle Charlie Wilson


Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: ERSCH, and reEMagined SpaceS


FEATURING: Belleza, Vobe and Velour


FEATURED EVENT:

Belleza Gen.X Event [October 1st — October 31st]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: - BELLEZA - Gen.X Curvy Body [Belleza Gen.X Event] *new*

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for Belleza Gen.X [Fatpack] [Belleza Gen.X Event] *new*


::OUTFIT::

Dress: Nova Dress Fatpack [Belleza Gen.X Event] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in version "B" w/optional Nova string in Belleza Gen.X Curvy. Nova is rigged for Belleza Gen.X Classic + Curvy, Kupra, Legacy + Perky, Maitreya + Petite, and Reborn + Mounds. Sold by size in fatpack. Each pack includes two length versions of Nova. Try a demo!

Shoes: NX-Nardcotix x Belleza - Gen.X Shay Mule [Belleza Gen.X Event] *new*

* Included in the Belleza Gen.X starter pack that comes with the body*


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- FLF BOM Makeup Pack [limited time release Main Store]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Drama Lipgloss #PACK2 [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: Unorthodox Flow Curls [Unit] [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Teresa Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: VOBE - Raicca Necklace Gold {rigged} [Belleza Gen.X Event] *new*

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Bag: ARNAUD "Dusa" HANDBAG Fatpack [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

A private home garden landscaped and decorated by sponsor reEMagined SpaceS.

Poses: Lyrium. Hana and Heidi Breathing Stand Sets [Main Store]

Poses: Dovely - Vice - Fatpack [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


Thinking of all the posts that I will be doing with my Belleza Gen.X Curvy. #Shapeshifter

Ms. Belleza Gen.X Curvy is a Keeper!!!



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Photo dump:












Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page