top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#182 - JUST ME

Emerald Ishtari Quan. Daughter. Sister. Aunt. Friend. Businesswoman. Simply stated, I am "just me." Emerald to most. Em/EMzz/Emmie to family and a select few that are close. Like me, love me, hate me...the choice is yours. The kind of woman that every time my feet hit the floor when I wake up, the devil yells, "Oh shit she's up!"

E M E R A L D I S H T A R I Q U A N

Favorite color: I have three. The two brightest colors in the flag from where I was born and my real life birthstone.

Favorite gem stone: Duhhhhhhh, what's my name?

Favorite flower: Definitely not stinky roses. LOL. They're pretty, they just aren't my favs.



VIBE:



Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]

Thigh Add-on: MAZE.mods - Soft Thighs mod [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Top: [ADD] Ellen Top - Kupra [Main Store]

Skirt: Cynful Casual Baddie - Denim Skirt [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Subtle Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Medarda Hairstyle [Deluxe HUD] [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Saucy. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: VeM Just Between US Earrings {unrigged} [Gold's Boutique] *new* *sponsored*

Choker: VOBE - Britty Choker Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: VOBE - Diosa Necklace Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Garter: CryBunBun - Heartacle Garters - MAZE 'Soft Thighs' [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Pose: Focus Poses bento variety


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.



I am what happens when an Unstoppable Force meets an Immovable Object! #WearAWarmCoat

I will not dilute who I am to make anyone comfy in their toxicity.



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added photos from the roll:


Other garters show below:




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page