top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#259 - HOMEWORK

♫ I ain't worried about nothin', I ain't wearin' na-nada

I'm sittin' pretty, impatient, but I know you gotta

Put in them hours, I'ma make it harder

I'm sendin' pic after picture, I'ma get you fired ♫


When you working from home, I gotta make sure I make homework fun.


♫ I know you're always on the night shift

But I can't stand these nights alone (Oh-oh)

And I don't need no explanation

'Cause, baby, you're the boss at home ♫


♫ N O T H I N G B U T S H E E T I N - B E T W E E N U S , A I N ' T N O G E T T I N G O F F E A R L Y ! ! ! ♫

♫ Let's put it into motion, I'ma give you a promotion

I'll make it feel like a vacay, turn the bed into an ocean

We don't need nobody, I just need your body

Nothing but sheets in-between us, ain't no getting off early


VIBE:



♫ (Dolla $ign) Oh, yeah

Girl go to work for me (Work for me)

Can you make it clap, no hands for me? (Oh, yeah)

Take it to the ground, pick it up for me

Look back at it all over me (Oh, yeah)

Put in work like my timesheet (Oh)

She ride it like a '63 (Oh-woah)

I'ma buy her new Céline (Oh, no)

Let her ride in a foreign with me

Oh, she the bae, I'm her boo

And she down to break the rules

Ride or die, she gon' go

I'm gon' juug, she finessin'

I pipe her, she take that

Put in overtime on your body ♫


Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: Brillancia, and Synnergy. Tavis

SPONSORING EVENT:

Tres Chic [October 17th — November 10th]

FEATURING: Buxom, and LittleP


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.4 [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Dress: Brillancia - Dress - Sarah [Main Store] *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn. Rigged for Kupra + Kups, Legacy + Perky, Maitreya + Petite, and Reborn. Includes dress and thongs with texture change HUD. Try a demo! *

Boots: Buxom ~ Austin Boots - Fatpack [Tres Chic Event] *new* *sponsored*


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- FLF BOM Makeup Pack [limited time release [Main Store]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Kerri Lipgloss - # FATPACK [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Iki Hairstyle [Blogger Pack] [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Halloween. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Eleana Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Bag/Drink: LittleP Milky Shakey [Tres Chic] *new* *sponsored*


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: SYNNERGY.TAVIS//Home Office Backdrop [Main Store] *sponsored*

Poses: Lyrium Hana and Zara Poses [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


(。◕‿◕。) W O R K F R O M H O M E (。◕‿◕。)

You don't gotta go to work (You don't gotta go to work, no)

Work, work, work, work, work, work

But you gotta put in work (Woah)

Work, work, work, work, work, work (Oh, yeah)

You don't gotta go to work

Work, work, work, work, work, work

Let my body do the work (Do the work, do the work)

Work, work, work, work, work, work (Yeah, yeah)

We can work from home, oh-oh, oh-oh

We can work from home, oh-oh, oh-oh



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Photo dump:















Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page