top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#224 - HANDS ON

Updated: Oct 6, 2022

🎶♫ Can't keep my hands to myself. No matter how hard I'm trying to. I want you all to myself. You're metaphorical gin and juice. So come on give me a taste...of what it’s like to be next to you! Won't let one drop go to waste! You're metaphorical gin and juice. ♫ 🎶

— Selena Gomez


R O S E A R E R E D . V I O L E T S A R E B L U E . I ' M U S I N G M Y H A N D . . . B U T T H I N K I N G O F Y O U ! ! !

🎶 ♫ Can't keep my hands to myself! My hands to myself! Can't keep my hands to myself! My hands to myself! The doctors say you're no good! But people say what they wanna say! And you should know if I could...I'd breathe you in every single day! All of the downs and the uppers...keep making love to each other and I'm trying, trying, I'm trying, trying! All of the downs and the uppers...keep making love to each other...and I'm trying, trying, I'm trying, but I can't keep my hands to myself! ♫ 🎶 — Selena Gomez



VIBE:





Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: Flamingos, and reEMagined SpaceS


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.3 [Main Store]

Add-On: MAZE.mods - Soft Arms mod [Main Store]

Add-On: MAZE.mods - Soft Thighs mod [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Lingerie: *Flamingos* LoveMe [Fatpack] [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn in the color White. Rigged for Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya & Reborn + Juicy Boobs. Includes corset, and panties. Try a demo! *

Shoes: Pure Poison - Alicia Sandals [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Vibrant Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips HUD [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: Punklist $$$PL: Star [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Cat Eye. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Angelica Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Piercing: CSJ QOS Nipple Piercing Fatpack (Reborn) [Main Store]

Collar: *Vanilla Bae* Nina Collar [Main Store]

Armlets: CryBunBun - Blushy Arm Ruffles - MAZE 'Soft Arms' [Fatpack] [Main Store]

Garters: CryBunBun - Blushy Garters - MAZE 'Soft Thighs' [Fatpack] [Main Store]

Rose: Rosary. Rose . Fatpack [Main Store]

Bear: Apple Fall Love Day Collection [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: SYNNERGY.TAVIS//Lancaster Backdrop [Main Store] added to and modified by reEMagined SpaceS

Poses: .:LAVAROCK POSES:.Fem Bento Poses 24, 27 and 73 [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


I L O V E I T W H E N Y O U ' R E H A N D S O N ! ! !

🎶 ♫ Can't keep my hands to myself! I want it all, no, nothing else! Can't keep my hands to myself! Give me your all and nothing else! Oh, I, I want it all! I want it all, I want it all! Can't keep my hands to myself! I mean I could, but why would I want to? My hands to myself! Can't keep my hands to myself! My hands to myself! Can't keep my hands to myself! I want it all, no, nothing else! Can't keep my hands to myself! Give me your all and nothing else! Can't keep my hands to myself! ♫ 🎶 — Selena Gomez.



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 







Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page