top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#282 - GROWTH

Updated: Jan 7, 2023

♫ Girl don't you know, you're so beautiful, I wanna give all my love to you girl, not just tonight, but the rest of our lives, I wanna be always here by your side... ♫ — So Beautiful ~ Musiq Soulchild


G R O W T H C A N B E M A G I C A L

♫ You're my baby

My lover, my lady

All night you make me

Want you it drives me crazy

I feel like you

Were made just for me, babe

Tell me if you

Feel the same way

'Cause it just feels so right

I don't wanna waste no time

If I had to choose I know

I'm gon' always choose to be with you

'Cause, girl, don't you know

Girl, don't you know your so beautiful

I wanna give all my love to you girl

Not just tonight but the rest of your life

I wanna be always here by your side

Girl, don't you know your so beautiful

I wanna give all my love to you girl

Not just tonight but the rest of your life

I wanna be always here by your side

When your not here

You don't know how much I miss you

The whole time on my mind

Is how much I'm gonna get to make

You feel so good like you know I could, uh

Tell me if you

Feel the same way

'Cause it just feels so right

I don't wanna waste no time

Girl, if I had to choose I know

I'm gon' always choose to be with you

Girl, don't you know

Girl, don't you know your so beautiful (yeah, babe)

I wanna give all my love to you girl (you girl)

Not just tonight but the rest of your life (your life)

I wanna be always here by your side

Girl, don't you know your so beautiful

I wanna give all my love to you girl (I wanna give all my love)

Not just tonight but the rest of your life (to you girl, whoa, whoa, woo)

I wanna be always here by your side! ♫ — So Beautiful ~ Musiq Soulchild


VIBE:



Girl don't you know? ♫


Change is inevitable and a natural progression in life. It is a direct product of growth!


G R O W T H I S K N O W I N G W H E N C R I T I C I S M C O M E S F R O M A P L A C E O F L O V E N O T M A L I C E ! ! !

The goal should be for each day to bring with it new growth to be a better person in all aspects than we were the day, week, month, year, and even moment before the current.

Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: Aitne, [P&E] ERSCH & Petrichor, FAUXBERRY, and IVES Beauty


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.4 [Main Store]

Breasts: REBORN - Juicy Boobs - Addon v1.2 [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Breast Overlay: .Aitne. Boobs Blush & Shine (BOM) [Main Store] *sponsored*

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Dress: :[P&E]: - Raivian Dress - FATPACK [ERSCH & Petrichor Main Store] *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn. Rigged for Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya + Petite, and Reborn + Juicy Boobs + Mounds. Colors sold separately or in 40 color HUD Megapack. Try a demo before buying. *

Shoes: Pure Poison - Margaret Sandals [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: WarPaint* Esteem eyeshadow [LeL EvoX] Fatpack [Main Store] Lips: Lips: IVES — Baddest Gloss — #BLOGGERS [Main Store] *sponsored*

* Shown in LeLutka EvoX. Also available for LeLutka EVO, Catwa, and Genus. Each shade has left/right flippable shine option. Try a demo! *


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: Platinum - "Toxic" Bun w/hairbase & wispies [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Metallic. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: ::FAUXBERRY:: Chapter 14 Hoops [Fatpack] [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Copper. Pack includes gold, silver, rose gold and copper. Resize by touch. Unrigged. *

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: .Aitne. Curtain New Year [Main Store] *new**sponsored*

* Texture change by touch menu. Modifiable. *

Poses: Lyrium Kali Poses [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


T H E E V O L U T I O N

More to come...


** T H A T ' S I T T H A T ' S T H E P O S T ! **


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Additional Photos:
































Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page