top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#165 - GOOD GIRL

Updated: Apr 29, 2022

"Every bad boy wants a good girl to be good just for him. Every good girl wants a bad boy to be good just for her..." Theophilus London - Smoke (interlude)

She's just a good girl who wants her bad boy to be good just for her. And bad where it counts...

♫ Every good girl (every good girl), need a savage (need a savage)

They say opposites attract, we can balance

I know whoever slept on you, couldn't manage

But I can blow a check on you, take advantage

Ayy, she a good girl (good girl), but the baddest

And whoever told you different, they was cappin'

I know whoever slept on you couldn't manage

That's 'cause you inside a different type of bag, yeah ♫ - Blxst


VIBE:


Whoever slept on her...maaaaan, bruh just couldn't manage...

♫ I would be wrong if I didn't give credit where it's due, yeah (yeah, yeah)

You set the tone for these bitches, but you never woulda knew, oh-oh, oh-oh, oh

If only you knew, you'd do better, ayy

They better put some more respect on your level, yeah

It's something 'bout you

Bet they can't put you on a pedestal, I'm 'bout to

I'm tryna slide on lil' baby like a house shoe

Give me the greenlight when you need a round a two

It can go down, ooh, I can show you how to (oh)

If you keep me waitin', no mistakin', I'll be patient, baby, I salute it, yeah

'Cause I don't hesitate to tell you how I'm thinkin', ain't no cap included... ♫ - Blxst


Want to know what I'm wearing? Check out the credits below...

Today's LOTD is sponsored by: Cosmos & VeM - Versois et Mailloux


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: lel EvoX BRIANNON 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]

Add-on: MAZEmods - Soft Thighs BOM - [eBody Reborn Event] *new*

The soft thighs add-on is currently available for eBody Reborn & Inithium Kupra ONLY & includes the garter and stockings shown!


::OUTFIT::

Dress: [COSMOS] Emely Bodycon Dress Leather [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

{12 color HUD. Shown in Kupra. Also includes Bimbo, Reborn, Maitreya, Legacy, Hourglass & Freya. Also available in Silk, Matte, and Fishnet fabrics. All include the jeweled neckline.}

Shoes: Versois et Mailloux - VeM Man Down Heels [Fatpack] [Thirsty Event] *new* *sponsored* {Shown in Kupra NOIR. Available in 16 colors, 7 metals & diamonds. Rigged for Kupra, Legacy, Reborn & Maitreya.


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Subtle Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Gum Lipgloss # PACK 2 [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Elijah Hairstyle [Deluxe HUD] [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Lux. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Nail Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack . v1 Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Playroom [Main Store]

Poses: FOXCITY - Slow Motion & Medicated Bento Pose Sets [Main Store]


**some poses have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


SIMPLY JUST ME GOOD GIRL WITH A BAD GIRL STREAK

When you know you "hit different" #IYKYK


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 








Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page