top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#103 - Girl Boss

Almost thirteen years ago friends introduced me to this virtual world called Second Life. The lure they used was that this would be a great place for me to expand on my creativity and some of the business that I do in real life. They were on point and I have been a virtual entrepreneur since I started.

"Women belong in all places where decisions are being made. It shouldn't be that women are the exception." - Ruth Bader Ginsburg


Who is Emerald Ishtari? She is a ♠ Builder ♠ DJ ♠ Clothing designer ♠ Landscaper ♠ Interior Design ♠ Writer ♠ Producer ♠ Innovator ♠ Filmmaker ♠ Blogger and much more...

"When I dare to be powerful, to use my strength in the service of my vision, then it becomes less and less important whether I am afraid." -Audre Lorde

What am I wearing?


Foundation

Head: Catwa HDPro MajerSoft

Body: Belleza Freya V6 BOM/Bento


Outfit

Blouse: [hh] Meghan Blouse [fatpack]

Pants: [hh] Meghan Blouse [fatpack]

Shoes: V.S. Neva Shoes [fatpack]


Accessories

Hair: Stealthic - Verge [animesh ponytail]

Hair: DOUX - #1 Bangs Left Bang [Available in The Saturday Sale 10/2/21]

Nails: Le Forme Nails M02 Multicolor

Bag: David Heather - Umbre Bag/Black

Coffee: hive // cold brew to go - large


Office scene was custom designed by me for reEMagined SpaceS. [Website | Flickr]


CEO | Girl Boss | 乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]
“The most successful entrepreneurs I know are optimistic. It’s part of the job description.” ― Caterina Fake | Founder | Flickr

Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page