top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#129 - GETTIN' MONEY

♫Na, na, na, diva is a female version of a hustla Of a hustla, of a, of a hustla

Na, na, na, diva is a female version of a hustla Of a hustla, of a, of a hustla

Stop the track Let me state facts...♫

♫I’m-a stick up, stick up, you see the mask, where that money

All my ladies gettin’ up I see you, i do the same Take you to another level no passengers on my plane

I need them bags or that money♫



♫I'm-a stick up, stick up, you see the mask, where that money♫


♫Yerrrrrrr Everybody Mad I be getting to the money, everybody mad I think I'm getting too much money, everybody mad The same old ##### from the block The same old ##### with the pot The same old ##### from the trap Everybody hated on him, then he bounced right back

I be getting to the money, everybody mad I think I'm getting too much money, everybody mad The same old ##### from the block The same old ##### with the pot The same old ##### from the trap Everybody hated on him, then he bounced right back

I be getting to the money♫


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: lel EvoX BRIANNON 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: -Belleza- Freya V6 BOM/BENTO


::OUTFIT::

Dress: Paper. - Lori Dress // Wild Pack [B. FREYA] [Fatpack] [Main Store]

Shoes: [Gos] Kali Laced Sandals - Metallic [freya] {Metallic pack} [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: IDTTY FACES - LELUTKA FINE WINE COLLECTION [Main Store]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Drama Lipgloss PACK2 [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: TRUTH / Bunny / {rigged} [Main Store]

Bangs: DOUX - #1 Bangs Left Bang {unrigged} [Main Store]

Nails: Rosary. Black Affair . HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Belleza {rigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: Kibitz - Beautiful Disaster Necklace - Gold [Main Store]

Earrings: ROSSI. Never Ending Diamond Earrings - Gold {unrigged} [Main Store]

Bag: Eleven17 - Get Money Purse - Black - Bento {Fatpack} [Main Store]


::BACKGROUND::

Location: Dope Awards '22 Vegas


Sometimes you just have to let the picture speak for you! "I DON'T NEED RESCUING....UNTIL LOVE COMES I GET MONEY" #WearAWarmCoat

Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added photos from the roll:






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page