top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#266 - FRIENDSGIVING '22

I am eternally grateful for the inner circle of family, framily and friends that I have in my life. Flaws and all I love you ALL!


Blog Backstory: A group of us decided to rent an AirBNB for the holiday weekend to host our annual Friendsgiving Dinner. On my way there, I received several calls and text messages asking me to pick up what everyone "forgot to get" or "desperately needed"...


F R I E N D S G I V I N G 2 0 2 2


VIBE:





I A M L O O K I N G F O R W A R D T O T O A S T I N G M Y F R A M I L Y W I T H T H I S C O C K T A I L ! ! !

♫ Some times in our lives we all have pain we all have sorrow

But if we are wise, we know that there's always tomorrow

Lean on ME when you're not strong

And I'll be your friend, I'll help you carry on

For, it won't be long 'til I'm gonna need somebody to lean on!

Please, swallow your pride if I have things you need to borrow

For, no one can fill those of your needs that you won't let show... ♫


Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: Roslyn, and Synnergy. Tavis

SPONSORING EVENT:

Tres Chic [November 17th — December 10th]

FEATURING: Lempika and Tutti Belli


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.4 [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Coat/Dress: Roslyn. Itzel Outfit. Bloggerpack [Tres Chic] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn. Rigged for Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn. This set includes dress and coat. Sold separately or in fatpack options. Try a demo! *

Shoes: Lempika Sandals #013 Fatpack [Tres Chic] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn. Rigged for Belleza Freya, Hourglass, Kupra + Bimbo, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn. Available in 6 colors or fatpack. Includes Special Effects HUD. Try a demo! *


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- FLF BOM Makeup Pack [limited time release] [Main Store]

Lips: Tutti Belli - 'Savior' (Lelutka EvoX) Fatpack [Tres Chic] *new* *sponsored*


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: Unorthodox Flow Curls [Unit] [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. VIP. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // LeylaEarrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Drink/Phone/Keys: [lilp] Grocery Day - Milk Set [Main Store]

Bag/Produce: MOVEMENT- Wellness day - FATPACK {bento animated} [Main Store]

Bag: MVT - Chic handbag - Yellow [Fatpack] [Main Store]

Cocktail: :::ChicChica::: Beer Margarita [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: SYNNERGY.TAVIS// Holiday KitchenBackdrop [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

Poses: Lyrium Libby Poses [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


♫ L E A N O N M E W H E N Y O U ' R E N O T S T R O N G . . . A N D I ' L L H E L P Y O U C A R R Y O N ! ! ! ♫

Just call on me brother when you need a hand

We all need somebody to lean on

I just might have a problem that you'll understand

We all need somebody to lean on


If there is a load you have to bare that you can't carry

I'm right up the road, I'll share your load if you just call me

Call me if you need a friend. Call me!

If you ever need a friend Call me! ♫



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Photo Roll:


















35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page