top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#174 - FLIRTY

As the night falls on another Saturday night going for a late night swim with lots of flirting is just what is needed!

♫ I would like to get to know you baby. Like to get a piece of dat sexy body!!! I would like to get to know you baby! Like to get a piece of dat sexy body...♫
I would like to turn you on! From the night straight up 'til dawn! On and on, and on, and...On and on and on!!! See you walking down the street, you're the man I'd wanna meet...in my bed and in between my sheets! Him shoulda never look so sweet! The way how him a pose and make me see it...That deh boy, him knock me off my feet!!! ♫ - Sasha

VIBE:


See di big man, him a pose pon the corner! Wickedest thing weh ever come onya! Bere gyal a talk how him turn dem over!!! Strong like lion, and bad like Tiger!!! Buck up inna me, and you know me a danger! Trouble you a look, a nuh me, you can cool yah! Sasha pon the mic and you know a me rule!!! ♫ - Sasha

Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

FEATURED EVENTS: Thirsty Event [May 15th - June 5th]

FEATURED BRANDS: DOUX


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Swimsuit: [COSMOS] Edna Bikini Set - Silk [Fatpack] [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

Shown in Kupra Original. Also available in Freya, Hourglass, Kupra Bimbo, Lara, Legacy and Reborn. Your choice of Silk or Sequin fabric sets with 13 color fatpack HUD.


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Subtle Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Cintia Hairstyle [Deluxe HUD] [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Lux. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: VeM - Always Flirtin' Earrings {unrigged} [Thirsty Event] *new* *sponsored*

Also available at the VeM Gold's Boutique location.

Choker: VOBE - Britty Choker Gold {rigged} [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backdrop/Scene: Designed and landscaped by reEMagined SpaceS

Poses: Animations from my personal AO.


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


Buck up inna me, and you know me a danger! Trouble you a look, a nuh me, you can cool yah! EMzz pon the mic and you know a me rule!!! ♫ - Remix!!!

Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page