top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#253 - FINISH HIM

A year ago my brother Jeter and I got together and did a cosplay collaboration when we roleplayed Thelma & JJ Evans from the TV series Good Times. Here we are a year later with another cosplay. Today's cosplay is inspired by characters in the popular video game Mortal Kombat.


J A X B R I G G S V S . C A S S I E C A G E C O S P L A Y


J A X B R I G G S b y J E T E R S E R I M A N Q U A N


J A X B R I G G S I N T H E D E S E R T

F I N I S H H I M ! ! ! F A T A L I T Y ! ! ! F L A W L E S S V I C T O R Y ! ! ! C A S S I E W I N S ! ! !


VIBE:






Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: Synnergy. Tavis


FEATURED EVENT(S):

SL Shop & Hop Event [October 6th — November 1st]

Reborn Event [October 20th — November 5th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.4 [Main Store]

Add-on: REBORN - Juicy Rolls - Addon v1.0 [eBody Reborn Event] *new*

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Suit w/Boots: [The Forge] Jada Outfit, HUDPACK [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- FLF BOM Makeup Pack [limited time release Main Store]

Lips: TBA


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Paty Hairstyle [Blogger Pack] [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: **RE** Sniper Tags FATPACK {unrigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Hat: = REBELLION = "INFILTRATOR" CAP [Main Store]

Shades: MAJESTY - Vintage Hologram Shades [pirate skull] [The Sales Room]

Gloves: Caboodle - Lara Gloves Fatpack {rigged} [Main Store]

Guns: [SAC] 1911 PLUS Pistol v1.03 BLACK Box [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backdrop: SYNNERGY.TAVIS//Hellish Rhelm Backdrop [Shop & Hop] *new* *sponsored*

Fight Pose: MomentuM Side Kick

Backdrop 2 (Jax): K&S Bunker. Backdrop [Main Store]

Pose (Jax): ART Animations - The post-apocalyptic man w/prop [Main Store]

Backdrop 3 (Cassie/Jax): Barassi Desert Backdrop - The Bearded Guy [Main Store]

Pose (Cassie): [..::CuCa::..] Baddie Vol.01 Pose Set [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.




Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Photo Dump:














Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page