top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#214 - ESCAPE

Updated: Sep 6, 2022

At some point in life we have almost all heard the saying, “You can't pour from an empty cup”. It essentially means that in order for each of us as caring human beings to fully and effectively care of those around us, it is imperative that first take care of ourselves. This act of giving ourselves a "refill" is by nature very intuitive, however, it is in fact one of the most difficult things for us to effectively put into practice.

C A N I G E T A R E F I L L ! ! !

🎶 ♫ I feel like the girl at the bar who’s been there too long! Can’t stand up! I should be gone but I just can’t get enough, yeah! Fumbling, giggling, silly as ever I get like this after one too many, but right now I ain’t even been drinkin'! He approached me and asked for a minute, which turned into five, then turned into ten and right now I don’t know how to say when! So can I get a refill? Can I get a refill? Can I get a refill? Yeah, of your time, cause you’re intoxicating my mind...feel like a conversational lush cause I don’t know how much is too much, yeah! ♫ 🎶 — Elle Varner



T I M E T O D E C O M P R E S S — S E L F - C A R E I S N ' T S E L F I S H ! ! !

As with any other scheduled event in our lives, we have to carve out time to love on and pour into ourselves. We all need that refill or we will lose ourselves. I'm just saying, ♫Can I Get A Refill?♫


VIBE:





Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: Brillancia, and VeM — Versois et Mailloux

FEATURED EVENTS:

DreamDay Event [August 6th - August 25th]

The Fetish Fair [August 10th - August 24th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.3 [Main Store]

Breasts: REBORN - Juicy Boobs - Addon v1.1 [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFITS::

Bodysuit: Brillancia Set Freya body FATPACK [The Fetish Fair] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn Juicy. Rigged for Kupra + Kups, Legacy + Perky, Maitreya + Petite & Reborn + Juicy. Includes cropped top. Try a demo! *

Shrug: Lunar - Dawn Set - FULLSET [Main Store]

Shoes: VeM Satin Slingback [Fatpack] [DreamDay Event] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Reborn (Rubis). Rigged for Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya, & Reborn. Materials enabled with 15 individual color versions to choose from, or if you're like me then fatpack is your favorite color which includes 4 bonus colors. Try a demo! *


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: DeeTaleZ MU *Eyeshadow GLOSS* for LELU EVOX / gold [Main Store]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips HUD [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: Moon. Hair. // Solstice [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Cat Eye. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Angelica Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: Orsini Jewelry AIMY Necklace [Fatpack] {rigged} "I♥U" [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Hat: VeM Inoubliable Hat CHARBON MONOGRAM {unrigged} [Main Store] *sponsored*

Drink: :::ChicChica::: Black coffee w/cigarette [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backgrounds: SYNNERGY.TAVIS//Paris rooftop Backdrop [Main Store]

Poses: Lyrium. Arya Breathing Stand Set [Main Store]



**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


E V E R Y S O O F T E N W E A L L N E E D T O E S C A P E I N O R D E R T O R E F R E S H

♫ I feel like the girl at the bar who’s been there too long! Can’t stand up! I should be gone but I just can’t get enough, yeah! Fumbling, giggling, silly as ever I get like this after one too many, but right now I ain’t even been drinkin'! He approached me and asked for a minute, which turned into five, then turned into ten and right now I don’t know how to say when! So can I get a refill? Can I get a refill? Can I get a refill? Yeah, of your time, cause you’re intoxicating my mind...feel like a conversational lush cause I don’t know how much is too much, yeah!


Wishin' and hopin' that I don't blow it I'm nervous as hell! I don’t wanna show it! And right now I don’t even know what I’m saying! I've never had game, no never! I don’t wanna sound like a broken record! But until you say goodnight...all I know is that I’m staying! So can I get a refill? Can I get a refill? Can I get a refill? Yeah, of your time cause you’re intoxicating my mind! Feel like a conversational lush...cause I don’t know how much is too much, yeah!!! I feel like the girl at the bar who’s been there too long!!! Can’t stand up! I need a shot of you on the rocks cause I’m down to my very last drop! ♫ — Elle Varner


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Additional photos:







45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page