top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#225 - ENVIOUS

Updated: Oct 6, 2022

The seven deadly sins include pride (vanity/vainglory), gluttony, greed (avarice/covetousness), lust, sloth, wrath (anger) and of course envy. Envy is the desire for others' traits, statuses in life, abilities and/or situations. These traits are extremely toxic and destructive to oneself. To be envious however, is unhealthy, it prevents us from moving forward, and it fixates us on what others have, instead of our own dreams and goals that we're supposed to be striving for.

L O V I N G M Y S E L F E N O U G H T O C O N T I N U E T O L E A R N A N D G R O W D A I L Y ! ! !

🎶 ♫ I don't even know how I'm getting through the airport, packin' 'round all this heat! I like my hair to my ass and I like my n♦♦♦♦♦s down on they knees! Y'all hoes getting rolled like a chauffeur! Fucking for KUPRAS, nothing to show for it! He want a rider but ain't bought a car! How you expect me to show up? Only man I chase been dead for a long time, face on the front of this paper! This pussy bougie, this pussy choosey, pussy don't do no favors! Every time I peep hoes moving like me, I gotta switch it up! But the shit don't never hit quite like this 'cause your budget ain't big enough! Ahhhh! Easy does it (Yeah) ♫ 🎶 — Megan Thee Stallion ft. Latto (minor edits for the purposes of this post)


“Envy is the coward side of Hate, and all her ways are bleak and desolate.”- Henry Abbey


VIBE:





Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

FEATURED: CandyDoll and DOUX

FEATURED EVENT:

LEVEL Event [September 1st — September 24th]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.3 [Main Store]

Add-On: MAZE.mods - Soft Arms mod w/ribbons [Main Store]

Add-On: MAZE.mods - Soft Thighs mod [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for eBody Reborn [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Top: _CD_ Aleyna Top [LEVEL Event] *new*

Skirt: _CD_ Lisha Skirt [LEVEL Event] *new*

Shoes/Garter: Pure Poison - Giada Pumps w/garters Maze.mods [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Subtle Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips HUD [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Deenah Hairstyle [Blogger Pack] [LEVEL Event] *new*

Manicure: Rosary. Cat Eye. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Angelica Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: VeM Venus Envy Earring V1 [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

* Unrigged. Resize on touch.

Necklace: VOBE - Vinnie Necklace Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backgrounds: SYNNERGY.TAVIS//Paris rooftop Backdrop [Main Store]

Poses: Lyrium. Arya Breathing Stand Set [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


I don't need to exact revenge on anyone. I'll wait for KARMA to get you! If I was to do a YOU to YOU whewwww the $T0RM that would brew!!!

Don't take my silence or kindness for weakness. I used to be filled with the deadly sin called wrath. Through lots of work on self, I have been blessed to put that part of me aside. However, as with any toxic trait it can easily make a comeback and so each day I strive to do better and be better. #WearAWarmCoat


🎶 ♫ First to watch my story but don't like me, bitches weird!!!!! Known to stand on all my business! I don't walk around with tension! If you gotta make fake pages to say it, that's mental illness! Heeeyy, baby, without my name these haters nothin', they should thank me! I'm a gangster but I'm such a fuckin' lady! In the mirror and it's clear why they hate me! Up the price, pay me ♫ 🎶 Megan Thee Stallion ft. Latto (minor edits for the purposes of this post)



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Photo Dump:









Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page