top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#177 - DISCIPLINE

Him: What's your f#@%in' problem?

Me: ♫ Daddy, I need some discipline tonight! ♫

♫ Babe, I need some discipline tonight! Don't hold back! I've been very bad! ♫

VIBE:


♫ I misbehaved

And my punishment should fit my crime

Tie me to something

Take off all my clothes

Daddy, I want you to take your time (I'm scared)

My heart is beating fast

Shiver as you grab my neck

Daddy, blindfold me, daddy

It's better when I don't know what to expect ♫ — Janet Jackson

Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 04 FULL BODY [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Lingerie: Lilleth Mills x DARING LACE Basque & Panties [Fatpack] [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

Shown in Kupra Original. Also available in Freya, Kupra Bimbo, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn. Your choice of 11 colors with a Special Effects HUD.

Stockings: .:Avanti:. Gradient Stockings 2.0 {rigged} [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Vibrant Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: #aesthetic. // Indiyah Lips [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair 1: Studio Exposure - S.E Dissolve hairbase [Main Store]

Hair 2: TWIG$: Deja Bundles & High Pony [Main Store] *group gift*

Manicure: Rosary. Saucy. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin Kupra {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Eloisa Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Leash: Kaithleen's Leash Collar [Fatpack] {rigged} [Main Store]

Choker: VOBE - Britty Choker Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Crown: Mossu - Soiree.Crown [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Backdrop/Scene: Designed by reEMagined SpaceS

Poses: .:LAVAROCK POSES:.Fem Bento Poses [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.



♫ I misbehaved, done some things I know I shouldn't do...Daddy, I disobeyed ya! Now I want you to come punish me ♫!!!

Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page