top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

231 - DAINTY

Updated: Oct 6, 2022

S T O P ! ! ! I'm not your friend or anything DAMN!!! We're not the same boo! Don't let my dainty appearance fool you...I'm not one to be trifled with. That part...or whatever Billie Eilish said.


A Y O ! ! ! Y E A Y O U ! ! ! " G E T M Y P R E T T Y N A M E O U T T A Y O U R M O U T H ! ! ! "

🎶 ♫ Stop, what the hell are you talking about? Ha

Get my pretty name outta your mouth

We are not the same with or without

Don't talk 'bout me like how you might know how I feel

Top of the world, but your world isn't real

Your world's an ideal

So, go have fun

I really couldn't care less

And you can give 'em my best, but just know... ♫ 🎶 — Billie Eilish



VIBE:



♫ I don't want press to put your name next to mine! We're on different lines, so I wanna be nice enough! They don't call my bluff 'cause I hate to find articles, articles, articles! Rather you remain unremarkable! (Got a lotta) interviews, interviews, interviews! When they say your name, I just act confused...♫ – Billie Eilish

Want to know what I'm wearing and where to get it? Check out the credits below...

SPONSORS: Flamingos, and Luna Chelsea


FEATURED EVENTS:

Kinky Event [August 28th — September 22nd]


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: LeL EvoX Briannon 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: [ INITHIUM ] KUPRA B.O.M. BODY__ V. 2.1 FULL BODY [Main Store]

Add-On: MAZE.mods - Soft Arms mod w/ribbons [Main Store]

Add-On: MAZE.mods - Soft Thighs mod [Main Store]

Enhancement: VELOUR: BIG BOOBS Cleavage for Ipanema [Main Store]

Skin: VELOUR: Ipanema Body for Inithium Kupra [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::OUTFIT::

Top/Shorts: ♥ *Flamingos* Dainty Set [Kinky Event] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Kupra Original. Rigged for Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya, and Reborn + Juicy. Available in 10 colors or HUD controlled fatpack! Materials enabled for lighting effects. Try a demo! *

Shoes: : LCC Clarise Heels Latex Patent Leather - Fatpack [Main Store] *new* *sponsored*

* Shown in Kupra. High Heel platform m customizable parts 70+ colors via hud Kupra, SLink, Legacy, Belleza, Maitreya, Reborn 10% Discount For Group members in Main store on all items. Try a demo! *


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: -Belleza- Lel EvoX Subtle Eye Makeup Pack [limited release no longer available]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Drama Lipgloss #PACK2 [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: Platinum - "Toxic" Bun w/hairbase & wispies [Main Store]

Manicure: Rosary. Cat Eye. HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Gems: Rosary. Gem Pack. V1 . Coffin {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Marisol Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: e.marie // Ryan Earrings - Golds {rigged} [Main Store]

Lip Piercing: ~LF~ Zina Pack E (INEZ) {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet/Rings: VOBE - Arrow Love Gold {rigged} [Main Store]

Piercing: CSJ QOS Navel Piercing Fatpack (Reborn) [Main Store]

Garters: CryBunBun - Little Mushka Garters - MAZE 'Soft Thighs' [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::SCENERY::

Background: [Sassy Sweet Poses] SSP - Aerial Hoops Backdrop [Main Store]

Poses: [Sassy Sweet Poses] SSP - Aerial Hoops Pose Set [Main Store]

Poses: Animosity - 109 Poses [Main Store]


**some poses may have been adjusted by me using the Black Dragon poser.


D A I N T Y Y E T P O W E R F U L ! ! !

🎶 ♫ I'm sorry...I don't think I caught your name! Did you have fun? I really couldn't care less! And you can give 'em my best, but just know... ♫ 🎶 Billie Eilish



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Photo Dump:











Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page