top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#127 - CAFE AU LAIT

Updated: Mar 10, 2022



Today time was on my side and I was able to take a much needed departure from my usual grind and meet with the ladies for coffee before they continued off to church. Upon their departure my phone rings...


Him: Hey there beautiful

Me: *giggles softly* Hey there yourself

Him: Where are you?

Me: I am about to leave the coffee shop

Him: Do you mind bringing me a coffee?

Me: Oh, no problem. How do you like your coffee?

Him: Hmmm, light and sweet like you...café au lait.


LOL Never have I ever...had that conversation in SL. That was RL before I even came to SL. The things men say when trying to flirt LMMFAO!

I was able to show off one of the dresses from my newest sponsor. I am happy to announce that I have been added to the blogger roster for PAPER. This dress is very versatile and comes with several styling options that take it from casual to after five. See the credits below for further details on what I am wearing.


It is absolutely wonderful to have friends that explore the grid and find beautiful places for us to come and enjoy good conversation and lots of laughter. The ladies and I met up at .::La Calma Cafe::.. Coffee & Tea House. Bring your family and friends or just take a little time by yourself to check it out.


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: lel EvoX BRIANNON 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: -Belleza- Freya V6 BOM/BENTO


::OUTFIT::

Dress: Paper. - Amelia Dress [B. FREYA] [Fatpack] [Main Store]

Shoes: [Gos] Kali Laced Sandals - Metallic [freya] {Metallic pack} [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: IDTTY FACES - LELUTKA FINE WINE COLLECTION [Main Store]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Drama Lipgloss PACK2 [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: TRUTH / Meadow {rigged} [Main Store]

Bangs: DOUX - #1 Bangs Left Bang {unrigged} [Main Store]

Nails: Rosary. Black Affair . HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Belleza {rigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: Kibitz - Beautiful Disaster Necklace - Gold [Main Store]

Earrings: ROSSI. Never Ending Diamond Earrings - Gold {unrigged} [Main Store]

Clutch: Mosquito's Way - Melissa Clutch Bag - Bento {Fatpack} [Main Store]

Coffee: hive // coffee on the go . [Main Store]


::BACKGROUND::




Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added photos from the roll:










Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page