top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#132 - BIRTHDAY BEHAVIOR

Today is my birthday...


♫Vroooooom! Vroooooom! Vrooooooom! Come and put ya name on it!!♫

♫He want that cake, cake, cake, (You wanna put your name on it)♫ - Cake ~ Rihanna ft. Chris Brown
Looking through the window of my future. The future is bright. Nothing and no one can dim my light.

Each trip around the sun brings new goals, new desires and the satisfaction of accomplishing the ones from all previous trips around the sun.


♫Daddy make a wish Put this cake in your face CUZ TODAY IS my birthday♫ [EMzz B'day Remix]

♫Remember how you did it?

Remember how you fit it?

If you still wanna kiss it

Come, come, come and get it

Sweeter than a rice cake, cake worth sipping

Kill it, tip it

Cake, fill it

If you sexy and you know it

And you ain't afraid to show it

Put a candle on my mo'fuckin' back baby blow it

Love the way you do when you do it like that

Show up with the stats, bring the racks on my racks

Wrap it up, wrap it up boy

While I take this bow off

Talk That Talk, yeah I know I'm such a show off

Daddy make a wish

Put this cake in your face

And TODAY IS my birthday!!!♫

♫Put a candle on my mo'fxxn back and baby blow it ... Blow out my candles, Daddy make a couple wishes...♫ [EMzz B'day Remix]

What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: lel EvoX BRIANNON 3.1 [Main Store]

Body: -Belleza- Freya V6 BOM/BENTO


::OUTFIT::

Bikini: Rosary. Astro __ Aquarius [Main Store]

Shoes: : CULT : Gaia - [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: IDTTY FACES - LELUTKA FINE WINE COLLECTION [Main Store]

Lips: IVES x LeLU EvoX - Glossiana Lipgloss PACK1 & PACK2 [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: Stealthic - Verge (B&W) {rigged/animesh} [Main Store]

Nails: Rosary. Black Affair . HUD w/ Base Nails . Coffin Belleza {rigged} [Main Store]

Necklace: Kibitz - Beautiful Disaster Necklace - Gold [Main Store]

Earrings: MAJESTY - Zodiac Earrings [Aquarius] - Gold {unrigged} [Main Store]

Bracelet: KUNGLERS - Vitoria bracelet {unrigged] [Main Store]

Nail File: 11 - Lyrium. Nail File Zodiac - Aquarius Black & Cloud *gacha item*


::BACKGROUND::

BACKDROP: Synnergy// Harbourview Skybox [Main Store]

POSES: Synnergy// Birthday Girl Pose [Main Store]



Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added photos from the roll:



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page