top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerald Ishtari

#121 - 2022

As with any span of time, 2021 was filled with its ups and downs!!! For me, 2021 was a year filled with growth and loss. Some greater than others. Some more welcomed than others. I am grateful for it all.


Happy New Year 2022

Looking back at 2021 I can confidently say, I have NO regrets!!!

Now, walking into 2022 my determination has not waned. There are no resolutions. No promises to do or not do. I am unapologetically just me!!! Deal with it!!!


No "New Year, New Me"!!! I am unapologetically the same FiYaHST0RM at 12:00:01AM on 1/1/22 that I was at 11:59:59PM on 12/31/21. #WearAWarmCoat


What am I wearing?


::FOUNDATION::

Head: CATWA HEAD HDPRO MajerSoft BentoEar v1.3

Body: -Belleza- Freya V6 BOM/BENTO


::OUTFIT::

Dress: Jourda x Kylie V1 [Main Store]

Shoes: : CULT : Lexy - Belleza [Fatpack] [Main Store]


::MAKEUP::

Eyes: IDTTY FACES - CATWA POP ICON COLLECTION FATPACK [Main Store]

Lips: IDTTY FACES - CATWA POP ICON COLLECTION FATPACK [Main Store]


::ACCESSORIES::

Hair: DOUX - Medarda Hairstyle - Deluxe [Tres Chic Event]

Nails: Rosary. Black Affair __ Nail Hud w/ Base Nails . Coffin Belleza {rigged} [Main Store]

Earrings: Aurealis. Medarda Metal Earring. [Fatpack] {unrigged} [Tres Chic Event]

Necklace: Orsini Jewelry Bianca Necklace {rigged} [Main Store]

Bracelets: Orsini Jewelry Bianca Bracelet [Main Store]

Headband: Hive happy New Year Headband [Main Store]

Drink: Dahlia - Eon - Champagne - Personal Hold Right - Brut [Main Store]


::BACKDROP/POSES::

Backdrop: Celebrate Black Backdrop - The Bearded Guy [Main Store]

Poses: FOXCITY. Secure The Bag (Walk) & FOXCITY. Secure The Bag (Stand) [Main Store]


Looking at SL through the "Eye of the Storm"

On to the next project...

Love & Light,

乇мzz:::ƒιуαнѕтσям™:::qυαи [Emerald Ishtari]


 

Added photos:



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page